Paganbloggers.com

I’ve been fortunate enough to be listed as an author on the new Pagan blog site Paganbloggers.com under the name Millennialwitch. I’ll be working towards posting 3 articles a month of new content.

Sue to the nature of the author agreement, these new materials will be posted there first with a holding time before I can cross post. If I find the time and have the material, I will still post original material here. If not I will cross post when I can.

Paganbloggers.com is a WordPress hosted site, so I hope any of my readers here will migrate there to find more of my articles/entries and those of other pagan writers.

2 thoughts on “Paganbloggers.com

  1. At first glance it looks like it is on the WordPress platform, it’s not a wordpress.com site. The difference is the “follow” button available to those of us with accounts here.

    Like

Leave a Reply

